Inkpop Blog

Write, Read, Connect

Another New inkpopper!

Posted by cat eyes & skinny jeans on March 31, 2010

Hi everyone!

My name is Erika, and I am inkpop’s new Associate Site Manager. As a self-professed bookworm, I am extremely excited to be a part of the inkpop team, and to not only have the chance to get to know all of you better, but to read some of your writing, as well!

There are three things that I cannot live without: books, music, and picnics. Combine all three and you have a very happy camper! I should forewarn you, however, that once you get me started on the topic of books or music, it’s unlikely that you’ll get a word in edgewise; nevertheless, I love to discuss both, so feel free to send me a message on my profile if you want to chat, or if you have any ideas, suggestions, or feedback on how we can improve inkpop – I’d love to hear them!

When I’m not on inkpop, it’s likely that I’m curled up somewhere with a book and my iPod. In fact, right now I’m off to devour the last chapter of Anna Godbersen’s Splendor.

I look forward to talking to all of you soon!!

Erika (aka inkpoperika)

Leave a Reply

 
